Purples and Pinks!

I’ve ventured out to the malls a couple of times in the past few weeks (which is so not normal for me) and everything you see is in reds and pinks and purples.  It’s hard to ignore that Valentines Day is right around the corner.  I’m actually still in shock that we are already in February.  Did I blink and January went away?  I’m scared to blink again and it’ll be March 19th (our due date!)!

Well, with all the Valentine colors swirling around, I decided to work on the request for this sweet cup of joy!

Little Miss Ellie (pictured above in her Kristin’s Kreations Christmas Headband!) has requested pink and purple headbands–and I ventured out and found kid friendly/sized headbands.  Can’t wait to see if she likes them!

What do y’all think?  I’m working on a few ideas to get some more kid friendly things in the shop.  What would you like to see?  And like Miss Ellie asking for purples and pinks, what are some color combo’s you’d like to see?

And speaking of Valentines Day–in yesterday’s post I sent you over to my blogging friend Caroline’s blog.  Did you happen to see her Valentine Card exchange??  I’m thinking about jumping in.  How bout you?

Leave a Reply

